Skip to main content
Armada Free Public Library

Past events

  • 2024-04-11T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2024-04-11T11:00:00-04:00
April 11 Thursday

Apr 11, 2024 from 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Story Time Room
  • 2024-04-04T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2024-04-04T11:00:00-04:00
April 4 Thursday

Apr 04, 2024 from 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Story Time Room
  • 2024-03-21T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2024-03-21T11:00:00-04:00
March 21 Thursday

Mar 21, 2024 from 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Story Time Room
  • 2024-03-14T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2024-03-14T11:00:00-04:00
March 14 Thursday

Mar 14, 2024 from 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Story Time Room
  • 2024-03-07T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2024-03-07T11:00:00-05:00
March 7 Thursday

Mar 07, 2024 from 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Story Time Room
  • 2024-02-29T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2024-02-29T11:00:00-05:00
February 29 Thursday

Feb 29, 2024 from 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Story Time Room
  • 2024-02-22T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2024-02-22T11:00:00-05:00
February 22 Thursday

Feb 22, 2024 from 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Story Time Room
  • 2024-02-15T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2024-02-15T11:00:00-05:00
February 15 Thursday

Feb 15, 2024 from 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Story Time Room
  • 2024-02-08T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2024-02-08T11:00:00-05:00
February 8 Thursday

Feb 08, 2024 from 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Story Time Room
  • 2024-02-01T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2024-02-01T11:00:00-05:00
February 1 Thursday

Feb 01, 2024 from 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Story Time Room
Upcoming Events
Genealogy Apr 17, 2024 10:00 AM (US/Eastern) — Community Room
Chess & Checkers Club Apr 17, 2024 06:00 PM (US/Eastern)
Story Time Apr 18, 2024 10:30 AM (US/Eastern) — Story Time Room
Library Board Meeting Apr 18, 2024 04:00 PM (US/Eastern) — Community Room
Chess & Checkers Club Apr 24, 2024 06:00 PM (US/Eastern)
Our Location & Hours

Armada Free Public LibraryMain Branch
73930 Church Street, Armada, MI 48005
586-784-5921

Monday:  12pm-8pm
Tuesday: 12pm-8pm
Wednesday: 9am-8pm
Thursday: 9am-8pm
Friday: 9am-5pm
Saturday: 10am-2pm
Sunday: Closed